AAMCO Glen Ellyn, IL

420-C Roosevelt Road, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

phone Call
Now

CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

All Reviews
  • Local
  • Google Reviews
icon

It's convenient, it's by my house. They are pretty good mechanics there!

Robert C.

June, 2019 Local
icon

The shop was able to get my car in and out relatively quickly, also they were able to help me arrange for a rental car in the meantime. Added a decent price which was really nice. When I initially called Enterprise which was literally down the street from the shop, they wanted to charge me $70 something a day. The shop said no, that's not right they're supposed to have a deal from our people. The manager from the shop called and set it up, got reduce to $25 a day. That was really nice!

Matt G.

May, 2019 Local
icon

Timely was on time, I got everything done right. The work so far is quality work!

Paul D.

March, 2019 Local
icon

The service is fast!

Orest D.

November, 2018 Local
icon

They are very convenient!

Jim B.

November, 2018 Local
icon

The biggest thing for me was the friendliness. The guy that I dealt with was very friendly!

Terry A.

November, 2018 Local
icon

Everything was quick and efficient, I am very happy with the service.

Jim H.

September, 2018 Local
icon

When they gave us the estimate, the amount was exactly what they promised it would be. The vehicle was ready right on time, and the people at the shop are awesome.

Mark G.

September, 2018 Local
icon

I love this shop, they have a quick turn around time. I am very happy with the way my vehicle is running.

Steve C.

September, 2018 Local
icon

The Glen Ellyn AAMCO shop is great and I am very happy with everything. Sam is great, he's a good guy, and he helps me out a lot.

Sean B.

September, 2018 Local
icon

i like that they didn't try and sell me anything I didn't need. They were honest with me and I am satisfied with the service.

Mike R.

September, 2018 Local
icon

Stan is the gentleman that worked with me and he was absolutely wonderful. The Glen Ellyn AAMCO shop fixed my transmission and I haven't had any issues with it.

Veronica M.

September, 2018 Local
icon

Stan is excellent, he is a really good guy and I am very satisfied with the overall experience.

Micah I.

September, 2018 Local
icon

I really enjoyed the friendly, courteous, service and I am very satisfied.

Catharine C.

September, 2018 Local
icon

The service was speedy and done very well. Overall I was satisfied with the Glen Ellyn AAMCO's service.

Daniel M.

July, 2018 Local
icon

The service manager was able to keep update on what was going on with my vehicle. He was very thorough and explained everything to me. I am glad everything was able to get done.

Bill G.

July, 2018 Local
icon

I really want to take the time to thank the Glen Ellyn AAMCO shop. The work was done very well, my vehicle is driving beautifully. I am thankful for the customer service.

Michael C.

July, 2018 Local
icon

Overall my experience at the Glen Ellyn AAMCO shop was fantastic. Stan was the best part of the experience, he was helpful and knowledgeable.

Tyler C.

May, 2018 Local
icon

Overall I am extremely satisfied with the Glen Ellyn AAMCO shop. They correctly diagnosed the issue I was having with my Nissan Versa. They were honest with me and told me it was not my transmission and it ended up being a very affordable fix. They did not jump to a diagnosis that required me to replace my transmission, like other shops had done.

Nina C.

May, 2018 Local
icon

I like the way they make me feel when I walk into this shop. They make me feel real comfortable, like I'm getting my moneys worth. I have dealt with them several times with a few cars and I don't feel like they beat me around the bush or try to sell me something I don't need.

Thomas A.

May, 2018 Local
icon

Great service. Stan was the best. I will bring all my cars here from now on. Very honest!!!

Jim D.

May, 2018 Local
icon

My regular car repair shop told me that there was a problem with the transmission and suggested I bring it to a transmission repair place. When I called Stan Mika, he agreed that I could bring the car in right away. They examined and repaired it within 2 days. Time was of the essence since we needed the car that weekend to go on a 700 mile round trip. It ran like brand new. Great job, Stan. I highly recommend your firm to anyone.
Roland W.

Roland W.

May, 2018 Local
icon

Aamco Glen Ellyn has to be among the very best repair shops you can find. Not only do they "know their stuff", but you can rest assured anything they do will be DONE RIGHT and at a reasonable cost - I know as it took me a few years to realize the two more local garages/repair shops I used to use were essentially overcharging me for same work this Aamco location does at a much more "wallet-friendly" price. If you have not used their services before, you owe it to yourself to check these guys out - you won't be disappointed. I drive out of my way to come here, even for simple oil changes, because I value the integrity, honesty and trustworthiness shown by Jerry, Stan and their awesome staff mechanics.

Tom O.

May, 2018 Local
icon

Stain handled the situation very well, he explained everything to us and put us at ease. My vehicle is running very well now thanks to the Glen Ellyn AAMCO shop.

Bob C.

April, 2018 Local
icon

The service at the Glen Ellyn AAMCO shop was excellent as always. I am happy with everything at the shop.

David H.

April, 2018 Local
icon

Stain was very nice, easy to deal with, and honest. My vehicle is driving way better that it was prior the the service.

John T.

April, 2018 Local
icon

The service was done well and it was done quickly. Overall I am satisfied with the Glen Ellyn AAMCO.

Omar A.

April, 2018 Local
icon

I've gotten to know the owner of the shop and I really like the way he does businesses. I have been to this shop many times over the years and it's great.

Steven F.

April, 2018 Local
icon

The clutch job at the shop went perfectly. They were helpful and my vehicle is driving beautifully!

Matthew R.

March, 2018 Local
icon

The service was done very well, everyone did an excellent job. I am bringing my other cars to the shop for serves as well.

Dick O.

March, 2018 Local
icon

The people at the shop were polite, funny, and made me feel welcome.

Mitchell H.

March, 2018 Local
icon

The Glen Ellyn AAMCO shop is excellent, I have nothing but nice things to say about this shop. They diagnosed and solved an issue for me at an outstanding price, where a lot of other shops would have charged me an arm and a leg for. So they provide wonderful honest service.

Tim W.

2015 NISSAN XTERRA X/S/PRO-4X January, 2018 Local
icon

The service was great, my vehicle is running well. My favorite part about the Glen Elllyn AAMCO center is the people that work there.

Steve F.

2014 FORD ECONOLINE E250 January, 2018 Local
icon

They always do great work at the Glen Ellyn AAMCO! I have never had an issue or had to bring back any vehicle they have worked on.

Michael C.

2003 FORD Taurus January, 2018 Local
icon

The Glen Ellyn AAMCO is absolutely fantastic! Everything about this shop is awesome and I am very happy with the service.

Kacey H.

2016 FORD FIESTA SE January, 2018 Local
icon

The people were friendly, and my Acura runs nicely ever since the service. I would recommend the Glen Ellyn AAMCO shop to anyone.

Kevin R.

2000 ACURA 3.2 TL January, 2018 Local
icon

The gentlemen at the shop were helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Overall I am pleased with the Glen Ellyn AAMCO.

Mike G.

2010 HYUNDAI SONATA GLS January, 2018 Local
icon

Great mechanics, friendly service and no price gouging!

Sam P.

December, 2017 Local
icon

Last of the scheduled work on my c-240 mercedes benz done this morning: R differential seal and front L and R sway back links. Excellently done as usual with great customer service!

Leslie K.

December, 2017 Local
icon

Brought in my Jeep Cherokee on several different occasions. Each time I was completely satisfied with the quality of the service and the price. Great people to do business with.

Larry B.

December, 2017 Local
icon

They took great care of me, they provide terrific customer service. Overall my experience was outstanding, I am very pleased.

Hector D.

2006 FORD Explorer December, 2017 Local
icon

The people at the shop treat their customers like family. The shop has a huge sense of community and make sure their customers feel it. My vehicle is running great and I am pleased with my overall experience.

Michael C.

2003 FORD Taurus December, 2017 Local
icon

Stane was amazing, he took really good care of me while I was at the shop. My GMC is driving wounderfully!

Steven B.

2008 GMC Acadia December, 2017 Local
icon

Good customer service with very knowledgeable people. They answer all my questions, and always stand by their repairs with a guarantee. We would definitely recommend their service.

Charlene T.

November, 2017 Local
icon

They treat their customers like family. I enjoy the close community feel the shop has. The work they do is great, I am pleased with my Ford.

Michael C.

2003 FORD Taurus November, 2017 Local
icon

The guy that worked with me throughout the process was really great. My GMC is driving very well every since the service.

Steven B.

2008 GMC Acadia November, 2017 Local
icon

The experience I had at the Glen Ellyn AAMCO was excellent. I am very happy with the service and I would absolutely recommend.

Joel B.

2008 HYUNDAI SANTA FE GLS November, 2017 Local
icon

I like the service I get at the Lisle AAMCO shop. I also like the shop's location, they are right by my work.

Rich A.

2012 Ford Explorer October, 2017 Local
icon

I had them check my transmission and they told me it was fine so they just changed the oil. The person at the front desk was very knowledgeable and personable. They gave me good advice as far as what I should do next.

Joe P.

2013 GMC SIERRA C2500 HD October, 2017 Local
icon

The Glen Ellyn customer service is excellent. The gentleman that worked with me was personable and easy to work with. I will be going back to the shop very shortly for my follow up appointment.

Keith E.

2011 LINCOLN TOWN CAR EXECUTIVE L October, 2017 Local
icon

The guys were really personable, I am pleased with the shop. I would recommend the shop to my friends.

Eric D.

2002 HONDA Civic October, 2017 Local
icon

The service was done well, and I was in and out of the shop. Overall I am satisfied with my experience at the Glen Ellyn AAMCO shop.

Peter C.

2009 MITSUBISHI OUTLANDER SE October, 2017 Local
icon

They are great! They get the work done fast and they really helped me out. I would recommend them to others in the future.

Trey C.

2004 LINCOLN LS October, 2017 Local
icon

Everyone at the shop was friendly and accommodating to me. I am satisfied with my overall experience at the shop, my Chevy runs great.

Deenita B.

2008 CHEVROLET Cobalt October, 2017 Local
icon

Everything is fine with my GMC after having it serviced at the Glen Ellyn AAMCO. They got the job done in a timely manor without any issues. I will be going back shortly for my scheduled follow up.

Marcus A.

2008 Gmc Yukon XL 1500 October, 2017 Local
icon

Jerry is one person in this industry that you can trust. He never does unnecessary work and always gives you an accurate appraisal of the situation. I drive 15 miles just to get an oil change here.

Rick H.

September, 2017 Local
icon

I really enjoyed the friendliness I received from all of the employees at the shop. I would recommend the shop to others.

Kenyatta S.

2003 CHEVROLET Trailblazer August, 2017 Local
icon

My Subaru is trucking right along after the service that was provided by the Glen Ellyn AAMCO. I brought one of my other cars to them a few months ago thinking that it had a major issue and they told me it wasn't nearly as bad as I thought it was. I like the Glen Ellyn AAMCO, I trust them and they are convenient.

Jack L.

2011 subaru outback August, 2017 Local
icon

I really enjoyed the friendliness I received from all of the employees at the shop. I would recommend the shop to others.

Kenyatta S.

2003 CHEVROLET Trailblazer August, 2017 Local
icon

My Subaru is trucking right along after the service that was provided by the Glen Ellyn AAMCO. I brought one of my other cars to them a few months ago thinking that it had a major issue and they told me it wasn't nearly as bad as I thought it was. I like the Glen Ellyn AAMCO, I trust them and they are convenient.

Jack L.

2011 Subaru outback August, 2017 Local
icon

I know the owner of the shop and he's great. The people at the Glen Ellyn AAMCO center get me in and out of the shop quickly. They get the job done and they take care of their customers.

Rich K.

2005 MAZDA 3 August, 2017 Local
icon

The Glen Ellyn AAMCO service was great, it was done quickly. Also my Ford is running well thanks to the mechanics at the shop.

Nino D.

2008 FORD FUSION SE AWD May, 2017 Local
icon

The service was wonderful and the gentleman at the shop was very kind.

Corinne C.

2010 MAZDA CX-7 May, 2017 Local
icon

I enjoyed my experience with the Glen Ellyn AAMCO. I liked the service, I found the price affordable, and I liked the way I was treated. All around I like the Glen Ellyn AAMCO.

Jerry C.

2014 Lexus RX350 May, 2017 Local
icon

The Glen Ellyn AAMCO service was great, it was done quickly. Also my Ford is running well thanks to the mechanics at the shop.

Nino D.

2008 FORD FUSION SE AWD May, 2017 Local
icon

The service was wonderful and the gentleman at the shop was very kind.

Corinne C.

2010 MAZDA CX-7 May, 2017 Local
icon

I enjoyed my experience with the Glen Ellyn AAMCO. I liked the service, I found the price affordable, and I liked the way I was treated. All around I like the Glen Ellyn AAMCO.

Jerry C.

2014 Lexus RX350 May, 2017 Local
icon

They were friendly, knowledgeable, and they did everything right. I am a fan of the Glen Ellyn AAMCO I am pleased with the service.

Stanley C.

2001 HONDA Accord 4 Door April, 2017 Local
icon

Overall I am pleased with my experience at the Glen Ellyn AAMCO. Jerry is an excellent guy. He takes great care of my families vehicles and we really appreciate him.

Ricardo A.

2003 LINCOLN Aviator April, 2017 Local
icon

My Ford Explore is running extremely well after the mechanics at the Glen Ellyn AAMCO worked on it. Jerry was absolutely wonderful. He was extremely honest, I felt really sure of everything. He would come out and explain to me everything he was doing. He would suggest what he thought ought to be done. Everything was just exactly right. I defineitly reccomend the Glen Ellyn AAMCO to others.

Mary A.

2006 FORD Explorer April, 2017 Local
icon

The guys at the shop were friendly and knowledgeable. My visit was very nice and pleasant, I will be going back to the shop soon to get more work done. I like the Glen Ellyn AAMCO very much.

Stanley

2001 HONDA Accord 4 Door April, 2017 Local
icon

The guy at the shop is extremely knowledgeable and he did great work. I would recommend the Glen Ellyn AAMCO for sure!

Robert

2007 FORD Mustang April, 2017 Local
icon

They got me in right away, got the work done, and I was on my way. I really appreciated the quick turn around, I will be recommending them.

Craig B.

2012 FORD FUSION HYBRID April, 2017 Local
icon


Great job! Thank You! We were 5 1/2 hours away from home, on a weekend yet, and you managed to replace our transmission in 24 hours due to us needing to get back by Monday for our sons' tests. With a reasonable price may I add! We cannot thank you enough for assisting us and taking the stress out of this huge repair not ruining our weekend visit with friends. You also alerted us to another problem that needs fixed....I wish we lived closer so we could use you for all our car repairs!

Charlene M.

April, 2017 Local
icon

They got me in quickly and they got my vehicle serviced pretty quickly as well. I am pleased with my experience at the Glen Ellyn AAMCO, they were wonderful.

Shawn D.

2006 HONDA Odyssey March, 2017 Local
icon

My favorite part about my experience at this shop was the people that I talked to. They were really friendly and easy to work with. I would recommend them to anyone who's having car issues.

Kelly G.

2002 MERCURY Cougar March, 2017 Local
icon

The clutch that they replaced is just fine now! They did good work and my experience with the shop was great.

Larry G.

2004 FORD Mustang March, 2017 Local
icon

My Dodge has been running great after being serviced at the Gllen Ellyn AAMCO. Everything was very good and very professional.

Richard E.

2002 DODGE Ram 2500 Pickup February, 2017 Local
icon

I had my brakes done at the Glen Ellyn AAMCO and they work very well. They got me in right away and took care of it very quickly.

Craig B.

2012 FORD FUSION HYBRID February, 2017 Local
icon

The service was wonderful, I am pleased. My Dodge drives well and they repaired it quickly.

Ieasha A.

2010 Dodge Avenger February, 2017 Local
icon

I had an oil change at the Glen Ellyn AAMCO and I left the shop satisfied. They were quick, convenient, and local.

Shawn D.

2006 HONDA Odyssey January, 2017 Local
icon

The team at the shop was amazing. They really worked with me and helped me get my car fixed. It is one hundred percent because of them that I was able to get my vehicle back on the road when I did. I am very thankful for them, that they cared enough to go above and beyond to help me.

Laureda C.

2010 DODGE NITRO SE January, 2017 Local
icon

My BMW is running way better than it was. Jerry was the one who worked on my car and he did a wonderful job. I definitely am pleased with the service at the shop. They seemed to be very knowledgeable and honest about what my vehicle needed to have done.

Ricardo A.

2000 BMW 323Ci January, 2017 Local
icon

I am very pleased with the service at the Glen Ellyn AAMCO. He is very honest over there. I have recommended them to my friends.

Jim L.

2007 FORD Focus December, 2016 Local
icon

They are honest and the mechanic knew what was wrong with my vehicle right away.

Andrew L.

2003 BMW 325i December, 2016 Local
icon

We service both of our vehicles here. I give them an excellent rating I trust them. I just trust them and the prices are what they say the prices are. They get me in and out very quickly.

Jack L.

2011 Subaru Outback December, 2016 Local
icon

My Mercedes-Benz is driving well. The owner of the Glen Ellyn AAMCO is an old friend of mine, he is doing a good job.

Sidney H.

2001 Mercedes-Benz CLK430 December, 2016 Local
icon

I was satisfied with the shop I liked the curiosity, the professionalism, and the service.

Donald H.

2008 PONTIAC GRAND PRIX December, 2016 Local
icon

I have recommended the Glen Ellyn AAMCO. I'm happy that they got the work done on my Chevy. I am pleased with my experience with AAMCO overall.

David H.

CHEVROLET Monte Carlo 2006 November, 2016 Local
icon

I liked the customer service I received at the Glen Ellyn AAMCO. Overall I was satisfied with the whole experience.

Lavita B.

DODGE Caravan 2003 November, 2016 Local
icon

I loved it at the shop. Dave saved me thousands of dollars over the life of my Toyota. They do good work, I don't know about other AAMCOs but I know the one in Glen Ellyn is outstanding.

John B.

TOYOTA Highlander 2007 November, 2016 Local
icon

They are the only ones who I let work on my car. They have a key to my car I leave them a note on the seat and they take care of my car. They are personable, they know me, I know them and they know my car. I have recommended them to so many people

John G.

Honda September, 2016 Local
icon

I brought my Acura in to have the Radiator fixed. I was happy with the service overall. They were courteous and honest. I have recommended them to a family member.

Jarome G.

ACURA 3.2 TL 2003 September, 2016 Local
icon

I would definitely recommend with out a doubt. I will certainly be going back there. The service was quick, reasonably priced, the guy is a cool dude.

Tom B.

DODGE Ram 3500 Pickup DRW 2004 September, 2016 Local
icon

The service was quick and the customer service was awesome. I was very pleased with the Glen Ellyn AAMCO. I would recommend them!

Bill B.

FORD F-150 2005 September, 2016 Local
icon

They are friendly and they do a great job every time. I bring my car in to the AAMCO in Glen Ellyn anytime I need an oil change, tune up, or anything fixed on my car. I've always taken my car to AAMCO, I think it's been about three years now. I think they do a great and I trust them. I would recommend them to anyone.

Ruth L.

Saturn September, 2016 Local
icon

I think the two guys that run the shop are very friendly the're easy to work with. They are combatant, the prices seem reasonable, the location is close. It's fairly easy to get in there and get an appointment.

Michele F.

2005 SUBARU Forester August, 2016 Local
icon

I pretty much like to stay with the same people working on my car. If someone is good and honest I use them and I stay loyal to them. They know the ins and outs of my car and they know the concerns I have with my car. I like them so much I have recommended them to my friends. I will be going back for an oil change.

Lisa T.

LEXUS August, 2016 Local
icon

The car is running terrific they did a great job! The whole service and customer service was absolutely amazing. I actually pass about a half dozen if not more service stations to get there. I just feel that Jerry gives a real honest appraisal, on whats wrong with the car. I don't feel like he's ever tried to do anything unnecessary. The work that is done is really as good as you can expect.He just takes care of everything, I never have to go back and say this isn't right or that's not done.

Rick H.

DODGE August, 2016 Local
icon

I would recommend them to my friends. The service was great and my Honda Civic is running well.

Emil M.

HONDA August, 2016 Local
icon

They did an incredibly great job! Jerry is terrific to deal with I would drive an extra 15 miles just to go see him and have him take car of my cars. I trust them to be a hundred percent honest, not to try and have me pay for something I don't need. I really feel. I really feel that they try to take care of me in as complete of a way as possible but not waste any money in doing so. I have recommended them to many of my friends.

Rick H.

MAZDA August, 2016 Local
icon

I brought my Nissan Altima into the Glen Ellyn AAMCO center and the service was quick, everything was done in one day.

Steven H.

Nissan August, 2016 Local
icon

I took my Ford into the Glen Ellyn AAMCO, and I left pleased with the service they provided me. They communicated well, price was good, and they are nice people.

Scott T.

Ford August, 2016 Local
icon

I give the AAMCO in Glen Ellyn five stars! They do a great job, I will be taking my car back there. They are phenomenal!

Kevin B.

Jeep August, 2016 Local
icon

This is the second time I have taken my car to AAMCO and I am absolutely satisfied with the service I received. My car is running very well, it was done sooner than they said it would, and the bill was cheaper than I expected.

S. M.

Suzuki July, 2016 Local
icon

I would recommend AAMCO to my friends. I am satisfied with the service I received, it was speedy and was done in the time they promised it would be done.

Bob N.

Nissan July, 2016 Local
icon

I am satisfied with my AAMCO experience, everyone was very friendly. I would recommend them to my friends.

Mark M.

Honda July, 2016 Local
icon

I would absolutely recommend AAMCO to my friends. The people there were wonderful and fixed my car. My car is running great and the gentleman that owns the shop is absolutely wonderful and very polite.

Dee L.

Saturn July, 2016 Local
icon

My car is running really good. I've been there before, they were really nice, and even with my kids running around while I was there. I was very satisfied with the service and everybody was very friendly. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Anna M.

Honda April, 2016 Local
icon

Everything worked out really well. They had fair prices. it was easy getting in and out and they were very easy to talk to. I've done business there before and it's always been good. I've told many other people about them.

Jason L.

Chevrolet April, 2016 Local
icon

These guys did a good job. They did what they said they would do in the time. They said they would do it for the price they said it would be. I was satisfied with the transmission work they did and my vehicle is running well.

Jim K.

Ford April, 2016 Local
icon

They are the only people I let them touch my vehicle. I like that Bob always follows up with me to check in and make sure everything is OK. They know me personally, which is a good thing. I walk in the door and they say " Hi John!". They know who I am, they ask me what's wrong and then they go to work!

John G.

Honda April, 2016 Local
icon

The owner was very friendly and I liked that they already knew who I was when I came back into the center. I was satisfied with the service I received at this AAMCO & my vehicle is running well. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Dominique C.W.

Ford April, 2016 Local
icon

We are satisfied with the repair. The car runs good and no complaints. We feel good about it. We plan to take a long trip with it soon.

Juan G.

Acura MDX January, 2016 Local
icon

AAMCO was great. I needed clutch work done and got some other issue fixed. I highly recommend them.

Jon H.

2006 Hyundai November, 2015 Local
icon

I've been to a lot of centers, this AAMCO center is the best Transmission place to get your vehicle fixed. They are knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Nathan H.

2000 Jeep October, 2015 Local
icon

The guys at AAMCO are fantastic. Jerry is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. They had my vehicle back on the road and it's running perfectly. Yes I recommend them.

Renji G.

2002 Toyota Rav4 B September, 2015 Local
icon

AAMCO was great. They rebuilt the trans and the prices was the most reasonable price around. They came in better than they promised. They delivered my vehicle back even a day earlier and my car has been running great ever since. Thanks!

Scott W.

2002 Toyota Rave September, 2015 Local
icon

AAMCO was very good. My car has an issue and they resolved it. They had my car back on the road running great!

Scott O.

2004 Volovo September, 2015 Local
icon

AAMCO was fantastic, I walked in and I didn't need appointment to help me out right away. They are very knowledgeable and trustworthy, I absolutely recommend them!

Tino H.

2005 Ford Escape August, 2015 Local
icon

AAMCO is wonderful the service was great my Ford is running and fantastic I couldn't be happier, I highly recommend them!

Steven F.

1995 Ford E-350 August, 2015 Local
icon

Service is Fantastic!, I was having a big car issues. I need to have the car towed into the center. AAMCO keep all of their promises. They were up front, trustworthy and delivered on time. They treated me like I was family.
Yes I recommend

Jonathan L

1999 Dodge Interpid July, 2015 Local
icon

Service at this AAMCO center is great. I'm a very satisfied customer. They are knowledgeable, trustworthy and my 2008 Mustang is running great!
I would recommend them

Paul B

2008 Ford Mustang July, 2015 Local
icon

Their right on the ball at this AAMCO center .Great Service , everyone is nice, helpful knowledgeable the Vans running great and I past ignition I'm very happy customer!

Kathie M

2003 Chevrolet Astro Van May, 2015 Local
icon

AAMCO met my expectations, The manager & work well done,

Bill C

2003 Ford Windstar-van May, 2015 Local
icon

First I called the Honda dealership they want way too much money and they were rude. My son told me to reach out to AAMCO now that they do complete total car care. I did and the manager was great. They worked with me on the new water pump and the timing belt and fixed a few other things that had me back on the road. I'm a very satisfied customer- I highly recommend them

Henry C

1999 Honda cr-v May, 2015 Local
icon

All the work was great! AAMCO did an alignment and throw on some new tires check everything out . I very happy and the Trucks is running just great!

Steve L

2006 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 April, 2015 Local
icon

There manager took the time to explain in detail, from the cost to the finished work, now my car is doing great thanks to AAMCO- I highly recommend them

Denise K

1999 Chrysler LHS March, 2015 Local
icon

The mechanics here at the center where a big help in getting my Truck back on the road , so far so good its been running great!

Dan N

2001 Dodge Ram 1500 pick up March, 2015 Local
icon

My vehicle is running great! thank to the guys at this AAMCO center I needed rebuilt Transmission. so far so good .. I would recommend them

Steve A

2002 Jaguar X-Type March, 2015 Local
icon

A friend of mine referred me to AAMCO, knowing we were going on a long tips in a few days to have them check out the vehicle, The manager was great had us in and out by the next day, for my 2009 Kia its driving great to. I absolutely recommend them to family and friends

Josh A

2009 Kia Spectra March, 2015 Local
icon

Their customer service alone is enough for me to keep coming back! The owner here is incredible and his staff does impressive work. I am always satisfied with their labor and up to now the vehicle has been running very well. I absolutely recommend them!

Rich K

2005 Mazda 3 January, 2015 Local
icon

I came into AAMCO because they were very close to my home, and I am glad that I did! They were all extremely friendly, professional mechanics. I felt that I could really trust them, they did not try to sell me other stuff. I certainly would recommend this location to everyone!

Allison K

2003 BMW X5 January, 2015 Local
icon

I am very happy with the end results of the work that was done to my car. I recently brought it back for a check up that they scheduled for me prior to leaving the shop. I cannot say enough good things about them, I certainly recommend!

Nelson K

1992 Buick Regal January, 2015 Local
icon

The owner of this AAMCO location really did a great job helping me throughout the whole process of fixing my vehicle. The process was quick and easy, no issues at all. I recommend them 100%

Tyler H

1999 Honda Accord January, 2015 Local
icon

This AAMCO location was very, very good to me. They all are extremely wonderful people and most definitely professional mechanics. I most certainly recommend them!

John F

2004 Lexus RX 330 January, 2015 Local
icon

AAMCO did a perfect job fixing my vehicle, they really took good care of me. Anyone looking for a good shop, I most definitely recommend AAMCO!

Don D

2010 Dodge Journey January, 2015 Local
icon

They always do a great job on my vehicles and is why I keep coming back to them. I truly recommend them!

Bill D

2005 Honda Odyssey January, 2015 Local
icon

I am more than satisfied with how well this AAMCO shop treated me. The vehicle up to now is running just fine. They did a great job and for that I recommend them!

Jim D

2003 Hyundai Santa Fe January, 2015 Local
icon

AAMCO did a very good job fixing my vehicle, it now runs a lot better than before. I will certainly recommend all my friends and family to them. They are a great shop!

Alma F

2010 Chevrolet Malibu November, 2014 Local
icon

The people at this AAMCO location were extremely professional and knowledgeable mechanics. I am very satisfied with the service I received and how my vehicle is running, so far no problems at all. I highly recommend them, they do the job at a reasonable price!

Tom G

2000 Dodge Durango November, 2014 Local
icon

Friendly and upfront service, from start to finish everything went smoothly. I have no complaints about them whatsoever. The price was very fair and reasonable as well. I would certainly come back, and I recommend them to everyone!

Ryan H

1975 Chevrolet El Camino October, 2014 Local
icon

I had a great experience here, everyone was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them!

Alma F

2010 Chevrolet Malibu October, 2014 Local
icon

I am more than happy with the service I received from this AAMCO shop. They were all top notch mechanics and extremely pleasant people to do business with. I highly recommend them to everyone!

Mariane M

2003 Honda Accord October, 2014 Local
icon

They were very thorough when fixing my vehicle. I am happy with the way it has been performing since they fixed it. Really friendly people work here, I will certainly come back.

JP H

2006 Chrysler 300 October, 2014 Local
icon

I was in and out of the shop in no time. They really did an amazing job staying in my budget and time frame. Up to now, the vehicle has been running great!

Jennifer T

2004 BMW 525i October, 2014 Local
icon

Fo far, I have not had any issues with my vehicle. They were very friendly people and top notch mechanics. I will without a doubt be back here.

M A

Mazda 3 October, 2014 Local
icon

The guys here really did a fantastic job on my vehicle. They took care of everything that needed to be done. I surely enjoyed my visit here, so much that I have already recommended a buddy of mine to them.

Vince L

2005 Buick Lesabre October, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO worked on my vehicle until the very last hour so that I could have my vehicle by the next day, now thats customer service. I am very satisfied and would without a doubt return here. I also highly recommend them!

Phil K.

2000 Subaru September, 2014 Local
icon

I am very satisfied with the transmission work that AAMCO did on my vehicle. I was also very impressed that the warranty they gave me can be used on a national scale. I certainly recommend them.

Larry N.

2002 Buick Park September, 2014 Local
icon

Friendly and helpful service by the staff at this AAMCO shop. The owner was upfront with me and kept me updated throughout the whole process. Really good customer service here, I recommend them to everyone.

Rob O.

2000 Honda Odyssey September, 2014 Local
icon

I am absolutely happy with the work AAMCO did to my vehicle. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I recommend AAMCO.

Emerick W

2004 Ford F150 August, 2014 Local
icon

I brought my Chevy into the shop to rebuilt the transmission. It is a very tricky job but AAMCO came through. They certainly are top notch mechanics. I highly recommend them.

Glen S

1986 Chevrolet Corvette July, 2014 Local
icon

I am completely happy with how my vehicle runs now. Thanks to the great mechanics here at AAMCO, they got me back on the road in no time.

John O

2007 Cadillac SRX July, 2014 Local
icon

I am absolutely satisfied with the way my Honda is running now. First of all, the people here were extremely nice and knowledgeable. They quickly diagnosed the issue and went straight into fixing it. AAMCO was a great experience and I absolutely recommend them!

Matt E

2007 Chrysler Pacifica July, 2014 Local
icon

Thanks to AAMCO, my truck finally runs like I want it to. The service was very efficiently done. The manager and his staff are top notch, courteous and friendly. I certainly recommend them.

Stuart G

2004 Dodge Ram July, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO did everything they said they would do and now my vehicle runs smoothly. They were on time with their work and explained everything to me. I am very satisfied.

Dawn A

2008 Saturn Outlook July, 2014 Local
icon

I am more than happy with AAMCO's work on my vehicle. I really like how they stick with the plan and if anything goes wrong in the process, they fix it without any questions. I am more than satisfied with them that I have already recommend friends and family to them. Great job, thanks AAMCO!

Chris B

1979 Chevrolet Impala July, 2014 Local
icon

The owner and his staff do great service at this AAMCO shop. They were very helpful in making sure I understood the details. They also were fair with me and did not try to sell me other stuff that I didn't need. My vehicle up to now runs great, and its all thanks to them. Great shop, highly recommend!

Jackie D

2001 Pontiac AM July, 2014 Local
icon

The staff here were exceedingly friendly and easy to work with. The follow up was clear and straight to the point. Surely will use them again for the future.

Mark D

2002 Subaru Forester July, 2014 Local
icon

Outstanding work by the staff here at AAMCO. My car has been running well thanks to them. They were extremely friendly and helpful people. I certainly recommend them.

Scott B

1992 Oldsmobile 88 July, 2014 Local
icon

I took my Chevy into AAMCO because it had a significant oil leak, fortunately they came through and took extremely good care of it. Now, the vehicle seems to be running without any issues. I absolutely will be back and recommend them!

Jeff B

2003 Chevrolet Suburban July, 2014 Local
icon

All of my car's issues were taking care of in a timely mannered. I am satisfied with the final result. I have recommended them to my granddaughter and she had the same feedback as me. They are definitely professional mechanics.

Willie C

2003 Cadillac Deville July, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO is a fantastic shop! The staff are all patient and friendly people, they explained everything to me. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

John M

1999 Buick Regal July, 2014 Local
icon

I had brought my son's vehicle into AAMCO, up to now he is very happy with the way the car is running. They were very nice people to work with, I would recommend them to everyone.

Rocco C

2001 Acura TI July, 2014 Local
icon

My car is running very well thanks to AAMCO! I am extremely pleased with the way they treated me and my vehicle. Since AAMCO exceeded my expectations, I have already recommended them to a couple of my friends.

Nick C

2000 VW Golf June, 2014 Local
icon

The owner here is extremely courteous and very helpful. The overall work was excellent, there were no issues throughout. I am very happy with AAMCO.

Don D

2010 Dodge Journey May, 2014 Local
icon

The service here is always a friendly one. I have zero complaints about them whatsoever. They are always on time with the repairs. In conclusion, you should check AAMCO out. They are always reliable and wont disappoint.

Aleksy D

2008 Mercedes 550 May, 2014 Local
icon

The work here was done well for a very reasonable price. They also worked extremely quick and I was out in no time. I highly recommend them!

Warren M

2007 Hyundai Elantra May, 2014 Local
icon

My Chevrolet runs amazing, I am very happy! In fact, I am so happy that I have already recommended AAMCO to a bunch of my friends and family. Great place to do business with!

Victor V

2001 Chevrolet Silverado May, 2014 Local
icon

Efficient, professional and honest shop! I had my Ford serviced here and am extremely I did. the prices are very competitive and reasonable. I would certainly recommend them to everyone!

Tony J

1995 Ford Ranger May, 2014 Local
icon

The whole process of fixing my Ford went extremely well. AAMCO certainly knows how to treat a customer. The vehicle is now running like new, thanks to them. I would certainly recommend everyone to go see them!

Steve R

1999 Ford Excort May, 2014 Local
icon

I am really happy with how my vehicle is running up to now. The people here were friendly towards me. I can only say good things about them. I highly recommend!

Shelagh J

2002 Acura MDX May, 2014 Local
icon

I am extremely satisfied with AAMCO. They were completely honest with me from start to finish. I cannot believe how professional these guy were towards me. I completely recommend them, thanks AAMCO!

Roger D

1995 Chevrolet Blazer April, 2014 Local
icon

This AAMCO shop is amazing! My car is now running terrific, they really did a great job on it. I am absolutely satisfies with them that in fact, I have taken all my 5 vehicles to them now. I certainly will continue to come here and recommending them!

Rick H

2003 Mazda MPV April, 2014 Local
icon

Extremely satisfied with their great work! My Honda is running beautifully thanks to them. I would not go anywhere else, I highly recommend them!

Ralph I

2011 Honda Accord April, 2014 Local
icon

Friendly, courteous and professional service here at AAMCO. Thanks to them I can now ride my Jeep without any issues whatsoever. I would encourage anyone to check them out, they wont disappoint.

Rahshaan S

2001 Jeep Cherokee April, 2014 Local
icon

Although I did not take the vehicle into the shop myself, my son told me how great they treated him. He said they were very knowledgeable and helped him understand a great deal. He also said they were honest and straightforward. Only gave me positive feedback so I guess everything went down smoothly with them. Him and I will certainly come back here.

PJ O

2000 Honda Accord April, 2014 Local
icon

I enjoyed my time here at AAMCO. everything went according to plan. I am certainly a return customer in the future. I also highly recommend them to everyone!

Phil H

2013 Chevrolet Equinox April, 2014 Local
icon

Honest, friendly and extremely knowledgeable mechanics. AAMCO went above and beyond my expectations. I certainly will be back for all my car needs here. Thanks AAMCO!

Orlando J

2003 Toyota Rav4 April, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO did an extremely honest and fair job. They were straight to the point and only fixed what I asked and needed. They were also on time and inexpensive. I actually recommend all my colleagues to them. They did a fantastic job.

Nick T

2002 Jeep Cherokee April, 2014 Local
icon

I really felt comfortable here at AAMCO. They were really friendly towards me and also very honest. I'll certainly recommend them.

Nate A

2003 Dodge Neon April, 2014 Local
icon

The service was good! The staff was friendly with me and now my vehicle runs without any issues.

Mindy S

2004 Subaru Outback April, 2014 Local
icon

The service here was outstanding! I could not believe how friendly and professional these people we to me. I am certainly a return customer for the future.

Marty T

2007 Chrysler Aspen April, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO really left me impressed. They were very efficient and inexpensive. I will certainly be back here and recommend everyone to them!

Mark D

2002 Subaru Forester April, 2014 Local
icon

My vehicle is finally running great once more! Everything went extremely well with AAMCO. I very highly recommend them, thanks AAMCO!

Mark P

2006 Ford F150 April, 2014 Local
icon

They certainly know how to please a customer. Everything that I asked was completed on time and without any issues. Cannot say anything bad about them. Would certainly recommend them to everyone!

Luke M

2001 Jeep Cherokee April, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO was very generous with me. They were very flexible and understanding. I will be back!

Kevin R

2008 Nissan Sentra March, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO is an amazing shop. I recently went back for the follow up they told me to do and the vehicle still seems to be doing well. No issues whatsoever with them. The owner was extremely helpful and friendly. Anyone having issues with their transmission definitely advise you check AAMCO out.

Junail U

2005 Chevrolet Uplander March, 2014 Local
icon

The service here at AAMCO could not have been any better, they were fantastic! I will bring all my vehicle here from now on and encourage everyone does too!

Julie S

1999 Saturn SC March, 2014 Local
icon

They definitely know what they're doing here because, since my Toyota has been running smoothly. They were extremely accommodating and upfront with me. I will surely be back here for all my car needs.

John F

2006 Toyota Highlander March, 2014 Local
icon

Car seems to be running great! AAMCO always does a terrific job on my Toyota. They are always so friendly and courteous towards me. I would certainly recommend them to everyone.

John B

2007 Toyota Highlander March, 2014 Local
icon

The convenience and how quick they got it done, was a plus for me. The staff was also very friendly towards me and helpful. I ended up trading the vehicle in but it was running great when I had it. I will certainly bring my new vehicle here if I need to.

Jo L

2005 Dodge Caravan March, 2014 Local
icon

I have come to AAMCO several times already and they never disappoint. They are always on time and everything goes smoothly. I have also recommended a couple of my friends to them, they too leave here happy.

Jerry W

2000 Dodge Dakota March, 2014 Local
icon

After AAMCO repaired my Mazda it has been running like a champ! They got me into the shop the same day I called and fixed it fairly quick. they certainly were easy to work with and extremely honest people. I recommend them 100%

Doug C

1998 Mazda B4 March, 2014 Local
icon

The owner here is one of the best people I've dealt with in the automotive industry. His crew is also one of the best ones around, they were quick and efficient. I certainly will continue to use them and recommending them to all my friends and family.

Don D

2010 Dodge Journey March, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO was outstanding! They truly are professionals. I would not go anywhere else, thanks AAMCO!

Dan A

2006 Mercury Mountaineer February, 2014 Local
icon

This will be my 3rd time coming to AAMCO. The reason I keep coming back is because they always do a great, honest and fast job. I certainly will continue to use them and I highly recommend them!

Dale B

2005 Chevrolet Cavalier February, 2014 Local
icon

Very good mechanics and very clean shop. This is the best and most professional shop I have ever dealt with. You wont be disappointed, give them a try!

Curt W

2003 Nissan Altima February, 2014 Local
icon

The guys here at AAMCO were fantastic! I would definitely recommend them to everyone! Really top notch work!

Chris B

1979 Chevrolet Impala February, 2014 Local
icon

Impressed with AAMCO from start to finish. Everything was handled very professionally and also very carefully. I was treated extremely well and I certainly will continue to use them! they were great, definitely worth checking out.

Asna M

2001 Mazda MVP February, 2014 Local
icon

I know for certain that I have found the right shop for me. AAMCO went above and beyond my expectations. They were fats and friendly mechanics. Very knowledgeable people, I will certainly be back here.

Arrian K

2005 Honda Pilot February, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO certainly came through with the work. They past my expectations with their magnificent work ethics and dedication. I am pleased with how everything turned out, thanks AAMCO!

Allison K

2003 BMW X5 February, 2014 Local
icon

Magnificent shop! Everyone here is very helpful and friendly. The car runs so much better now that I will bring all my other cars to them. I am very satisfied with their hard work and for that I highly recommend them!

Aleksy D

2002 Lexus SC February, 2014 Local
icon

Perfect is how I would describe my vehicle at the moment after being fixed by AAMCO. I am a very satisfied customer. They really knew what they were talking about and that made me feel comfortable with them. I really suggest everyone pays them a visit.

Aiman K

2005 Honda Pilot February, 2014 Local
icon

I really liked how everyone was upfront with me and did not try to hide stuff from me. I felt that they were completely honest with their work. The service was great and the prices reasonable.

Ryan K

2010 Ford Focus January, 2014 Local
icon

I really like AAMCO a lot! They are top notch mechanics and fantastic people! I have them service all of my vehicles and not once have they disappointed. I highly recommend them!

Kacey H

2002 Ford Escort January, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO pretty much replaced everything wrong with my vehicle and now it has been running like new! The guys were extremely thorough with the work. They kept me updated thought the process. Everyone should definitely check them out.

Bill J

2002 Lexus RX300 January, 2014 Local
icon

Everyone at AAMCO was very cooperative and helpful. The manager was a friendly and professional guy. I certainly recommend them!

Rick J

2007 Pontiac G6 January, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO was extremely quick in getting me in and out of their shop in no time. The service was friendly and courteous. I certainly will be back!

Keenan D

2012 Chevrolet Malibu January, 2014 Local
icon

Everyone at this shop was very nice! They were extremely friendly and straightforward. The final cost was fair and reasonable. I would most definitely recommend them to everyone!

F D

2004 Dodge Durango January, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO is a great shop, I always have a pleasant experience with them. They are always very easy to work with and communicate. I would recommend everyone to them.

Bob C

2006 Hyundai Sonata January, 2014 Local
icon

They certainly did a fantastic service on my Toyota. They were very accommodating and friendly. I will be back!

John B

2007 Toyota Highlander January, 2014 Local
icon

They really were extremely professional and friendly mechanics working here. They were very cooperative. Told me when the car would be ready and delivered. I am definitely a return customer in the future for sure!

Pete B

2002 Buick Regal January, 2014 Local
icon

I can only say good things about AAMCO! The whole staff was efficient, friendly and very knowledgeable. I guess thats why the work was done on time. I certainly recommend!

Jim B

2005 Mercury Mountaineer January, 2014 Local
icon

AAMCO did a great job on my Jeep. They really know what they're doing. I can now say that I have found that honest, friendly and fair shop I have been looking for. I will bring all my vehicles to them. In fact, my mom brought her vehicle here and they also did a fantastic job on it. Thanks AAMCO!

Patty A

1997 Jeep Wrangler January, 2014 Local
icon

They really did a good job on my Lincoln. I couldn't not ask for anything more out of them, really great service! I highly recommend them!

Jeffery A

2002 Lincoln LS January, 2014 Local
icon

The work was completed on time and I had a very short wait. One of the best services around! I will without a doubt continue to come here!

Mary C

1996 Ford Taurus December, 2013 Local
icon

Courteous, friendly and super fast service! The staff took good care of me and I had my vehicle back in no time. I would certainly recommend everyone to them!

Anita D

2006 VW Jetta December, 2013 Local
icon

They were quick in fixing my vehicle. They got everything done on time. The prices were fair and reasonable. I definitely recommend everyone to check them out!

John B

1999 Ford Ranger December, 2013 Local
icon

Awesome place! The service was top-notch. Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I will continue to use AAMCO for all my car needs.

David D

2001 Toyota Solara December, 2013 Local
icon

Everyone here at AAMCO, was fantastic! From how quickly they fixed my Volkswagen to how friendly they were. They certainly made me a new customer of theirs. Thanks AAMCO!

Brittany E

2002 VW Beetle December, 2013 Local
icon

I felt extremely comfortable with AAMCO throughout the whole process. They made me feel right at home. The prices were very flexible and fair to my opinion. I will certainly recommend all my friends and family to them!

Chris D

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe December, 2013 Local
icon

Excellent service by AAMCO! Extremely knowledgeable staff. The work went very smoothly, without any problems. It was a pleasure doing business with them! I strongly recommend!

Nathan B

2005 Chevrolet Colorado December, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO is a terrific shop! Everything they promised they would do, was done very efficiently and timely. I would certainly come back and recommend them to all my friends and family.

Ted C

2004 Honda Odyssey December, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO was very clean! and the staff were friendly. The work was very quick and everything got done on time. I certainly recommend them!

Tracy H

2007 Audi A4 December, 2013 Local
icon

I will surely recommend all my friends to AAMCO, they certainly did not disappoint! Everyone was very friendly towards me. The service was quick and efficient. They truly do great work here!

Robert G

2001 Chrysler Town December, 2013 Local
icon

They were fantastic! they were quick and efficient with their work. They were also very friendly people. I will certainly come back here!

Jamilia C

2002 Ford Taurus December, 2013 Local
icon

They did everything well and efficiently. I would recommend them to everyone!

Nate A

2003 Dodge Neon December, 2013 Local
icon

Highly trained mechanics! My vehicle has been performing extremely well since they fixed it. I would not go anywhere else!

Roman B

2003 Ford F150 December, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO is one of a kind! the staff were all extremely friendly and professional. I appreciate all their hard work that went into my vehicle. I recommend them!

Salvador A

2009 Scion Tc December, 2013 Local
icon

Friendly, honest and inexpensive shop! the people are all friendly and helpful here. They work very fast and the final price is fair. I strongly recommend!

Karen C

2004 Volvo 90 December, 2013 Local
icon

My car broke down near their shop, so I took it in and have them fix it. Am I glad they did, they were very quick and I was out that very same day. The people were friendly, courteous and helpful. I would certainly point everyone this way!

Mike B

2001 Plymouth Neon December, 2013 Local
icon

Great service by AAMCO! they have the best team of mechanics around! very friendly, courteous and professional. I would certainly recommend everyone to them!

Mary C

1996 Ford Taurus December, 2013 Local
icon

My Toyota has been running awesome, thanks to AAMCO! the people who work here always go above and beyond for me. In fact, I have recommended all my friends to them!

Anthony P

2000 Toyota Camry December, 2013 Local
icon

The work was honest and professional here at AAMCO. The staff above all were very friendly. This is most definitely a top quality shop. I recommend them to everyone!

Luke M

2001 Jeep December, 2013 Local
icon

I am extremely satisfied with the service I received. With friendliness and politeness is how I would say I was treated here. I know I will be coming here for years to come!

Hans N

1986 Chevrolet S10 December, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO was straightforward and honest with me. They quickly got going on the work and I was out in no time. They were very flexible with me and went above any other shop in my expectations. I recommend them to anyone looking for an honest, trustworthy shop!

Pierre P

2005 Ford December, 2013 Local
icon

The gentlemen who work here are the most excellent mechanics around! The work was done very quickly but never lost its quality. I definitely will continue to come here for all my car issues.

Robert M

2001 Buick December, 2013 Local
icon

As soon as I got to the shop, everyone was eager to help and get working on my vehicle and fix the problem. There a great team of mechanics to work with!! I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Dan A

2002 Volvo S60 December, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO looks after your car as if it was their own. They take pride in what they do. Their workmanship is good, and they give real analysis to help keep your car running a longer life. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

Shawn D

2008 Honda Pilot December, 2013 Local
icon

I am very pleased with the quality of work AAMCO did on my Ford. They were extremely friendly people to work with. I had a very pleasant experience and I will be back here if I have to.

Jessica B

2004 Ford Focus December, 2013 Local
icon

I felt that AAMCO was a very helpful and trustworthy shop. I will definitely continue to use them. The staff were all friendly and just a pleasure to work with, thanks AAMCO!

Russel F

1994 Ford Tempo December, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO gave me the total and complete package in fixing my vehicle. The people here are wonderful! The work was done in a very professional and efficient manner. I recommend them highly!

Walt P

1996 Dodge Caravan September, 2013 Local
icon

Outstanding shop! The mechanics were very helpful and most importantly, honest. The work was done quickly and I had it my back in no time. I am so happy with the work they performed that I have recommended them to all my friends and family. Truly one of the best shops around!

Abraham M

1994 Toyota Corolla September, 2013 Local
icon

Professionally job by AAMCO! They were very quick and efficient when fixing my vehicle. The staff went above and beyond for me. I highly recommend everyone to check them out!

Enes L

2004 Mercury Marquis September, 2013 Local
icon

Great people and service! Everyone was very friendly and helpful towards me. The process of fixing my vehicle went very smoothly. At the end, the price was fair and reasonable. I definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Orlando J

2005 Honda Pilot September, 2013 Local
icon

One of the best shops around! I was surprised as to how quick AAMCO was, I was in and out of the shop in no time. The car has been running smoothly and it is all thanks to their highly professional staff. I will certainly be back for all my car needs.

Manuel M

1983 Oldsmobile September, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO was great! They did the work on time and were very efficient about doing it. The staff was friendly and professional. I would certainly recommend them!

Dan B

2003 Chevrolet Silverado September, 2013 Local
icon

AAMCO was perfect! From start to finish they did a fantastic job! They really did win me over and from now on they will be the only shop I use. Friendly and professional staff, I highly recommend them!

Chris H

1999 Dodge Dakota September, 2013 Local
icon

I would definitely recommend to everyone! AAMCO was quick and efficient with the work. They treated me with respect and very honesty too!

Kirk F

2001 Chrysler 300 September, 2013 Local
icon

Excellent Service, great price, honest and reliable! Went to AAMCO on Roosevelt Rd in Glen Ellyn after getting ripped off by Arrow Transmission (don't go here, see google reviews on this place!) They were so pleasant to deal with, fixed the damage done by the previous place and did it in record time. I couldn't be happier with them and will refer them to all my friends and family!

blueeyedgirl

Local
icon
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text

Absolutely amazing service, every single time I come in. Everyone that works at the Glen Ellyn (on Roosevelt Rd) location is beyond friendly, helpful, and honest. Stan is always willing to go the extra mile and makes sure everyone leaves with a smile on their face with his awesome stories. I recommend them all the time to friends, and I know I'll never go anywhere else for car service. If you come here you know you're going to get the best. Hands down, every time.

Kacey H

a week ago Google Reviews
icon
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text

I have taking my Kia Optima there for the past couple of years for service and I am very satisfied with the quality of work that they have been doing on my vehicle. Stan(who is the manager) will make sure your car is safe and ready to get back on the road. Nice place to do business 👍.

Susan Mika

a week ago Google Reviews
icon
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text

I went to this location for a tune-up, new brakes and rotors for my Jeep last year and my baby has been sounding and running like a dream since. Stan is the man! Nice guy, very informative and professional yet a charming sense of humor. They were also more affordable than other shops nearby while Stan made sure to find the most economically affordable way for me to pay for my bill which was a huge plus. I refer my friends and family here now if they ever run into any automotive issues. I most recently stopped in for an oil change and he remembered me. Such a personable and welcoming experience, I am pleased to do business with them. THANKS STAN!

Kel Miks

2 months ago Google Reviews
icon
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text

Stan is the man! Stan helped me out when I started having problems with my Jeep. He took the time to explain the root cause of the problem which I really appreciated! Great mechanic who cares about his customers. 10/10!

Nikki McGee

a week ago Google Reviews
icon
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text
  • Alternate Text

A bit delayed on leaving a review! I just wanted to thank Stan for helping me out when I was in a bind. My car had some pretty big transmission issues and he went out of his way to find the most cost effective approach for me. The car is running great! Thanks again, Stan!

Marie Rutherford

2 months ago Google Reviews